Write Us Email Us Call Us

Contact us to start planning your future now! Click here for our Administration Directory.

Admissions
Terry Kizina
Director of Admissions
412-536-1275
terrance.kizina@laroche.edu

Alumni Relations
Gina Miller '77, M.Ed.
Director of Alumni Relations
412-536-1085
Gina.Miller@laroche.edu

Archives
Eliabeth Williams
Archivist
elizabeth.williams@laroche.edu

Athletics
Jim Tinkey
Athletic Director and Men's Golf Coach
412-536-1011
jim.tinkey@laroche.edu

Counseling and Health Services
Lori Arend, LSW
Director of Counseling and Health Services
412-847-2506
Lori.Arend@LaRoche.edu

Division of Business and Finance
Robert Vogel
Vice President for Business & Finance/CFO
412-536-1032
Bob.Vogel@LaRoche.edu

Facilities Management
JR Young
Director of Facilities Management
412-536-1100
jr.young@laroche.edu

Financial Aid
Sharon E. Platt, B.A.
Director of Financial Aid
412-536-1125
Sharon.Platt@LaRoche.edu

Graduate Studies & Adult Education
Hope Schiffgens. B.S.
Director of Graduate Studies & Adult Education
412-536-1266
schombh1@LaRoche.edu

Human Resources
Eileen Petrone
Associate Vice President of Human Resources/Compliance Officer
412-536-1115
eileen.petrone@laroche.edu

Information Technology
Terri Ballard
Director of Information Technology
412-536-1251
terri.ballard@laroche.edu

Library
LaVerne P. Collins
Director of the Library
412-536-1059
collinl1@LaRoche.edu

Office of Academic Affairs
Howard J. Ishiyama, Ph.D
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Academic Dean
412-536-1282
ishiyah1@LaRoche.edu

Office of Enrollment Management & Marketing
William H. Firman, Jr.
Vice President of Enrollment Management & Marketing
412-536-1765
William.Firman@LaRoche.edu

Office of Global Engagement
Thomas B. Hassett
Executive Director
412-536-1010
thomas.hassett@laroche.edu

Office of Institutional Advancement
Michael Andreola, CFRE
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
412-536-1096
michael.andreola@laroche.edu

Office of Marketing & Media Relations
Brady Butler, B.A
Director of Marketing and Media Relations
412-536-1300
Brady.Butler@LaRoche.edu

Office of Mission and Ministry
Rebekah Hill
Coordinator of Music & Liturgy
412-536-1147
Rebekah.Hill@LaRoche.edu

Office of Student Life
Colleen Ruefle
Vice President of Student Life & Dean of Students
412-536-1069
rueflec1@laroche.edu

Office of the President
Sister Candace Introcaso
President
412-536-1204
cintrocaso@laroche.edu

Office of the Registrar
Joan Cutone
Registrar
412-536-1079
joan.cutone@laroche.edu

Public Safety
David Hilke
Director of Public Safety
412-536-1104
david.hilke@laroche.edu

Student Academic Support Services
Marie Deem
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs for Student Academic Support Services
412-536-1128
Marie.Deem@LaRoche.edu

Contact Us!
Request Information from La Roche College


US News Best College College of Distinction Catholic College of Distinction Pennsylvania College of Distinction The Princeton Review Best Northeastern College
Official La Roche College Facebook La Roche Official Twitter La Roche Official YouTube Channel La Roche Student Blogs