Student Activity Calendar-OLD

Student Activity Calendar

Displaying activities from 12/9/2019 to 12/31/2019
<December 2019>
SMTWTFS
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234

Monday, December 9, 2019

9:30 AM To 11:00 AM - Intro to Comp Sci: Bits Bytes & Beyond Final Exam

PSC109 -
Contact: Linda Scott , 1156 , linda.scott@laroche.edu

Monday, December 9, 2019

6:00 PM To 7:30 PM - Intro to Comp Sci: Bits Bytes & Beyond Final Exam

PSC109 -
Contact: Linda Scott , 1156 , linda.scott@laroche.edu

Monday, December 9, 2019

3:00 AM To 7:00 AM - december preview day

PSC101 -
Contact: Cheryl Stewart-Miller , 1792 , cheryl.stewart-miller@laroche.edu

Monday, December 9, 2019

12:30 PM To 1:45 PM - Probability & Statistics Review Session

HAC306 -
Contact: Linda Scott , 412-536-1156, linda.scott@laroche.edu

Thursday, December 12, 2019

8:00 AM To 12:00 PM - ESL

PSC109 -
Contact: Julie Makuta , , julie.makuta@laroche.edu

Friday, December 13, 2019

10:00 AM To 12:00 PM - ESL High Intermediate Grammar Exam

HAC308 -
Contact: Joel Martinez , 412-536-1008, joel.martinez@laroche.edu

Friday, December 13, 2019

9:30 AM To 12:30 PM - Term review for College Writing

PSC109 -
Contact: Stephanie Marks , 4125361184 , stephanie.marks@laroche.edu

Monday, December 16, 2019

7:30 AM To 4:30 PM - Accounting Seminar

PSC109 -
Contact: Barbara Bencsics , 4125361213 , barbara.bencsics@laroche.edu

Monday, December 16, 2019

7:30 AM To 4:30 PM - Accounting Seminar

HAC301 -
Contact: Barbara Bencsics , 4125361213 , barbara.bencsics@laroche.edu

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

7:30 AM To 4:30 PM - Accounting Seminar

HAC301 -
Contact: Barbara Bencsics , 4125361213 , barbara.bencsics@laroche.edu

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

7:30 AM To 4:30 PM - Accounting Seminar

PSC109 -
Contact: Barbara Bencsics , 4125361213 , barbara.bencsics@laroche.edu

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

7:30 AM To 4:30 PM - Accounting Seminar

PSC109 -
Contact: Barbara Bencsics , 4125361213 , barbara.bencsics@laroche.edu

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

7:30 AM To 4:30 PM - Accounting Seminar

HAC301 -
Contact: Barbara Bencsics , 4125361213 , barbara.bencsics@laroche.edu

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

9:00 AM To 12:00 PM - RAD Tech Professional Development Workshop

HAC208 -
Contact: Kevin Myles , 4125361130 , kevin.myles@laroche.edu

Thursday, December 19, 2019

9:00 AM To 12:30 PM - Academic Standing Review Board Meeting

HAC214 -
Contact: Diana Atkinson , 4125361226 , diana.atkinson@laroche.edu

Thursday, December 19, 2019

7:30 AM To 4:30 PM - Accounting Seminar

HAC301 -
Contact: Barbara Bencsics , 4125361213 , barbara.bencsics@laroche.edu

Thursday, December 19, 2019

7:30 AM To 4:30 PM - Accounting Seminar

PSC109 -
Contact: Barbara Bencsics , 4125361213 , barbara.bencsics@laroche.edu

Thursday, December 19, 2019

7:00 PM To 9:00 PM - North Hills Toastmasters

HAC311 -
Contact: Julie Makuta , , julie.makuta@laroche.edu

Friday, December 20, 2019

7:30 AM To 4:30 PM - Accounting Seminar

PSC109 -
Contact: Barbara Bencsics , 4125361213 , barbara.bencsics@laroche.edu

Friday, December 20, 2019

7:30 AM To 4:30 PM - Accounting Seminar

HAC301 -
Contact: Barbara Bencsics , 4125361213 , barbara.bencsics@laroche.edu

Monday, December 23, 2019

7:30 AM To 4:30 PM - Accounting Seminar

PSC109 -
Contact: Barbara Bencsics , 412-536-1213, barbara.bencsics@laroche.edu

Monday, December 23, 2019

7:30 AM To 4:30 PM - Accounting Seminar

HAC301 -
Contact: Barbara Bencsics , 412-536-1213, barbara.bencsics@laroche.edu