Student Activity Calendar-OLD

Student Activity Calendar

Displaying activities from 10/15/2019 to 10/31/2019
<October 2019>
SMTWTFS
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

3:30 PM To 5:00 PM - Core Curriculum Committee Meeting

PSC109 -
Contact: Michelle Geracia , , michelle.moore@laroche.edu

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

3:30 PM To 5:00 PM - Academic Standards Committee Meeting

PSC101 -
Contact: Stephanie Marks , 1184 , stephanie.marks@laroche.edu

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

3:30 PM To 5:00 PM - Faculty Development Committee Meeting

HAC104 -
Contact: Barbara Bencsics , 412-536-1213, barbara.bencsics@laroche.edu

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

5:00 PM To 6:30 PM - Spanish Group Meeting

HAC310 -
Contact: Stephanie Marks , 1184 , stephanie.marks@laroche.edu

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

8:00 PM To 9:00 PM - AAUW Student Group

HAC306 -
Contact: Julie Makuta , , julie.makuta@laroche.edu

Thursday, October 17, 2019

9:00 AM To 11:00 AM - Medicare Information Session

PSC109 -
Contact: Carol Lippert , 4125361116 , carol.lippert@laroche.edu

Thursday, October 17, 2019

2:00 PM To 3:00 PM - Psychology Club Meeting

AE114 -
Contact: Barbara Bencsics , 412-536-1213, barbara.bencsics@laroche.edu

Thursday, October 17, 2019

10:00 AM To 11:00 AM - Mandatory Cybersecurity Training

PSC101 -
Contact: Traci Hockenberry , 1197 , traci.hockenberry@laroche.edu

Thursday, October 17, 2019

7:00 PM To 9:00 PM - North Hills Toastmasters

HAC311 -
Contact: Julie Makuta , , julie.makuta@laroche.edu

Friday, October 18, 2019

11:00 AM To 4:00 PM - IT Work

PSC101 -
Contact: Donna Ceney , , ceneyd1@laroche.edu

Monday, October 21, 2019

2:30 PM To 3:30 PM - Mandatory Cybersecurity Training

PSC101 -
Contact: Traci Hockenberry , 1197 , traci.hockenberry@laroche.edu

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

5:00 PM To 6:30 PM - FIG Meeting

HAC311 -
Contact: Dina Muth , 4125361384 , dina.muth@laroche.edu

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

3:30 PM To 5:00 PM - Faculty Meeting

PSC101 -
Contact: Cheryl Trischler , 412-536-1258, cheryl.trischler@laroche.edu

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

7:00 PM To 9:00 PM - North Hills Ametuer Radio Club

HAC306 -
Contact: Julie Makuta , , julie.makuta@laroche.edu

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

1:30 PM To 2:30 PM - Mandatory Cybersecurity Training

PSC101 -
Contact: Traci Hockenberry , 1197 , traci.hockenberry@laroche.edu

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

6:00 PM To 7:00 PM - AITP Meeting

HAC311 -
Contact: Jeffrey Dailey , , jeffrey.dailey@laroche.edu

Friday, October 25, 2019

10:00 AM To 2:00 PM - Human Anatomy & Physiology I-Lab Review

HAC308 -
Contact: Christine Duncan , 412-536-1160, christine.duncan@laroche.edu

Friday, October 25, 2019

10:30 AM To 12:00 PM - Alcohol Sanctioning Class

HAC310 -
Contact: Scott Miller , 1721 , scott.miller@laroche.edu

Monday, October 28, 2019

5:00 PM To 6:00 PM - Becoming a Stronger Reader/Writer

HAC301 -
Contact: Diana Atkinson , 4125361226 , diana.atkinson@laroche.edu

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

5:30 PM To 7:00 PM - Seminar

HAC104 -
Contact: Michelle Moore , 1073 , michelle.moore@laroche.edu

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

4:00 PM To 5:00 PM - Time Management Workshop

HAC301 -
Contact: Diana Atkinson , 4125361226 , diana.atkinson@laroche.edu

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

5:00 PM To 6:30 PM - FIG Meeting

HAC311 -
Contact: Dina Muth , 4125361384 , dina.muth@laroche.edu

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

3:30 PM To 5:00 PM - Academic Affairs Meeting

PSC101 -
Contact: Cheryl Trischler , 412-536-1258, cheryl.trischler@laroche.edu

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

6:30 PM To 8:00 PM - Student Teaching Seminar #2

HAC104 -
Contact: Michelle Moore , 1073 , michelle.moore@laroche.edu

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

7:00 PM To 9:00 PM - North Hills Ametuer Radio Club

HAC306 -
Contact: Julie Makuta , , julie.makuta@laroche.edu

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

5:00 PM To 6:00 PM - Exam Prep Workshop

HAC301 -
Contact: Diana Atkinson , 4125361226 , diana.atkinson@laroche.edu

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

5:00 PM To 6:30 PM - Delta Mu Delta Activities Meeting

HAC214 -
Contact: Stephanie Marks , 412 536 1184, stephanie.marks@laroche.edu

Thursday, October 31, 2019

2:00 PM To 3:00 PM - Psychology Club Meeting

AE114 -
Contact: Barbara Bencsics , 412-536-1213, barbara.bencsics@laroche.edu

Thursday, October 31, 2019

7:00 PM To 9:00 PM - North Hills Toastmasters

HAC311 -
Contact: Julie Makuta , , julie.makuta@laroche.edu