Student Activity Calendar-OLD

Student Activity Calendar

Displaying activities from 1/21/2020 to 1/31/2020
<January 2020>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

3:30 PM To 5:00 PM - Faculty Development Committee

HAC308 -
Contact: Barbara Bencsics , 412-536-1213, barbara.bencsics@laroche.edu

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

1:00 PM To 3:00 PM - International Student Lab

HAC208 -
Contact: Taylor Snyder , , taylor.snyder@laroche.edu

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

3:30 PM To 5:00 PM - Academic Standards Committee Meeting

PSC109 -
Contact: Stephanie Marks , 4125361184 , stephanie.marks@laroche.edu

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

5:00 PM To 6:30 PM - Student Teaching Seminar

HAC104 -
Contact: Michelle Geracia , , michelle.moore@laroche.edu

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

3:00 PM To 5:00 PM - Core Curriculum Committee Meeting

HAC214 -
Contact: Natalie Rugg , 4125361257 , natalie.rugg@laroche.edu

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

4:00 PM To 6:00 PM - Student Group

PSC101 -
Contact: Julie Makuta , , julie.makuta@laroche.edu

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

1:00 PM To 3:30 PM - Late ESL Testing

PSC100 -
Contact: Joel Martinez , , joel.martinez@laroche.edu

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

9:30 AM To 10:30 AM - Delta Mu Delta Activity Meeting

HAC104 -
Contact: Stephanie Marks , 4125361184 , stephanie.marks@laroche.edu

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

7:00 PM To 9:00 PM - North Hills Amateur Radio Club

HAC306 -
Contact: Julie Makuta , , julie.makuta@laroche.edu

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

8:00 AM To 9:00 AM - ROTC

HAC104 -
Contact: Donna Ceney , , ceneyd1@laroche.edu

Thursday, January 23, 2020

5:00 PM To 6:00 PM - Marketing Club Meeting

HAC306 -
Contact: Jeffrey Dailey , , jeffrey.dailey@laroche.edu

Thursday, January 23, 2020

12:30 PM To 1:30 PM - Goal Setting Workshop (Rescheduled session)

HAC308 -
Contact: Diana Atkinson , 4125361226 , diana.atkinson@laroche.edu

Friday, January 24, 2020

1:00 PM To 2:00 PM - Goal Setting Workshop #3

HAC308 -
Contact: Diana Atkinson , 4125361226 , diana.atkinson@laroche.edu

Friday, January 24, 2020

3:00 PM To 4:00 PM - Track Club Meeting

PSC101 -
Contact: Jeffrey Dailey , , jeffrey.dailey@laroche.edu

Friday, January 24, 2020

10:00 AM To 12:00 PM - Inclusion Council Meeting

HAC214 -
Contact: Candace Okello , , candace.okello@laroche.edu

Friday, January 24, 2020

5:00 PM To 6:00 PM - Men's Lacrosse Team Meeting

PSC101 -
Contact: Zach Wilfong , 6142606286 , zach.wilfong@laroche.edu

Saturday, January 25, 2020

8:00 AM To 3:30 PM - Lally & Co.

PSC101 -
Contact: Julie Makuta , , julie.makuta@laroche.edu

Monday, January 27, 2020

5:00 PM To 6:30 PM - FIG Meeting

PSC109 -
Contact: Dina Muth , 1384 , dina.muth@laroche.edu

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

3:30 PM To 5:00 PM - Faculty Meeting

PSC101 -
Contact: Cheryl Trischler , 412-536-1258, cheryl.trischler@laroche.edu

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

1:00 PM To 3:00 PM - International Student Lab

HAC208 -
Contact: Taylor Snyder , , taylor.snyder@laroche.edu

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

8:00 AM To 9:00 AM - ROTC

HAC104 -
Contact: Donna Ceney , , ceneyd1@laroche.edu

Friday, January 31, 2020

5:00 PM To 6:00 PM - Men's Lacrosse Team Meeting

PSC101 -
Contact: Zach Wilfong , 6142606286 , zach.wilfong@laroche.edu

Friday, January 31, 2020

11:00 AM To 12:00 PM - User Group Meeting

PSC101 -
Contact: Jay Blum , , ceneyd1@laroche.edu