Events

Feb
24
The Making of “Fences”: Discussion of the Filming of August Wilson’s “Fences”
Zappala College Center Square
Friday, February 24, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Feb
25
Preview Days: 2-25
La Roche College
Saturday, February 25, 2017
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Feb
27
HRM Prof. Dev. Series XXI: “The Secret to Attaining Competitive Advantage: How to Build a Culture that Sets Your Business Apart”
Ryan Room, Zappala College Center, La Roche College
Monday, February 27, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Feb
28
Countdown to Commencement
Zappala College Center Square and the Ryan Room
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mar
15
FAFSA completion workshop_3-15
Palumbo Science Center, Room 209
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mar
17
Preview Days: 3-17
La Roche College
Friday, March 17, 2017
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Mar
27
HRM Prof. Dev. Series XXI: “Get Out Your Crystal Ball: How Employment and Labor Laws Will Change Under the Trump Administration”
Ryan Room, Zappala College Center, La Roche College
Monday, March 27, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Mar
31
Readings from “The Last Priest Standing and Other Stories”
Ryan Room, Zappala College Center
Friday, March 31, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Apr
08
Undergraduate Spring Open House
La Roche College
Saturday, April 08, 2017
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Apr
10
HRM Prof. Dev. Series XXI: “HR Audits and Workplace Investigations: Necessary and Value-Added Approaches”
Ryan Room, Zappala College Center, La Roche College
Monday, April 10, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
< 1 2 >