Skip to Main Content

Community College Equivalency Guides

The process of transferring to a four-year institution can be easy.

To help make your transition a little smoother, we put together these transfer equivalency guides that outline the transfer of credits from area community colleges to La Roche University. These guides will serve as a guide to help you schedule your courses by demonstrating how community college courses will transfer to La Roche University.  In addition to using these guides, we encourage you to contact our Transfer Counselor for a review of credits.

 Transfer Credit Equivalency Guides:

Articulation Agreements

La Roche University has transfer articulation agreements with the following institutions: 

  • A.W. Beattie Career Center
  • Bucks County Community College
  • Community College of Allegheny County
  • Community College of Beaver County
  • Community College of Butler County
  • Community College of Westmoreland County
  • Community College of Philadelphia
  • Conemaugh Valley Memorial Hospital
  • Gannon University
  • Harrisburg Area Community College
  • Heritage Valley Kennedy – School of Radiology
  • Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine (LECOM)
  • Messiah University
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic
  • Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
  • Pittsburgh Career Institute
  • Salus University
  • University of Pittsburgh
  • UPMC Hospitals of Nursing
  • Washington Health System School of Radiologic Technology
  • Western Area Career and Technology Center

     For information regarding transferrable credit from other institutions please contact the admissions office at 412-536-1260.