Living on Campus

We look forward to seeing you!

Important Housing 2019-2020 Dates:

First-Year & Transfer Student Move-InFriday, Aug. 23 | 8 a.m. to noon
Returning Student Move-InSunday, Aug. 25 | 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Thanksgiving BreakHalls close Wednesday, Nov. 27 at 6 p.m.
Halls reopen Sunday, Dec. 1 at 10 a.m.
Winter BreakHalls close Friday, Dec. 13 at noon
Halls reopen Sunday, Jan. 12 at 10 a.m.
Spring BreakHalls close Friday, March 6 at 7 p.m.
Halls reopen Sunday, March 15 at 10 a.m.
Easter BreakHalls close Wednesday, April 8 at 6 p.m.
Halls reopen Monday, April 13 at 10 a.m.
Summer BreakHalls close for non-graduates on Friday, May 8 at 2 p.m.
Halls close for graduates on Sunday, May 10 at noon









 

Living on Campus

With La Roche's varied housing and dining options, you'll have no trouble feeling at home while living on campus. For many resident students, living at La Roche makes the college experience both memorable and exciting.

When you live at La Roche, you enjoy the convenience of a campus that offers:

  • Apartment-style suites with rooms that are equipped with internet, phone services and basic cable
  • Parking is available for resident students at a cost of $100
  • Student IDs are needed for residence hall access
  • Individual mailboxes are provided for all residents upon request